Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Town of Guadalupe
Where Three Cultures Flourish

Mayor and Council Contact Information
 
 
 
Mayor
Valerie Molina, 480-505-5364, vmolina@guadalupeaz.org
 
Vice Mayor
Anita Cota, 480-505-5361, acota@guadalupeaz.org
 
 
Council Members
Gloria Cota, 480-839-2622 lcota7@cox.net
Joe "Joey" Sanchez 480-730-3080 ext 6002, joe_sanchez@guadalupeaz.org
Faustino Valenzuela JrFaustino_Valenzuela@guadalupeaz.org
Elvira Osuna,480-505-5369 eosuna@guadalupeaz.org
Ricardo Vital, 480-505-5366, rvital@guadalupeaz.org
 
 

 

Town of Guadalupe

480-730-3080

  


 

Webmaster

Phone: 480-505-5373



9241 S Avenida del Yaqui * Guadalupe, AZ * 85283 * (480) 730-3080